企业概述

无论市场走向与波动,我们都一直全身心投入为客户创造优质服务。

eFinance Group是一家全球资产管理公司,专注提供定制化的黄金投资解决方案和有效的投资组合管理策略,以保持最高标准的资产治理。

我们对资金管理充满热情。而我们把全部精力聚焦于客户。我们的开拓进取的文化也鼓励我们的高技能员工拿出他们的最佳业绩,以确保透明化、诚信与问责。

我们最大的区别在于我们的深沉的知识、经验与关系。通过我们的资源借贷活动,我们也和金矿企业建立合作关系,来满足客户的资本需求。

激情,是我们集团的使命。为了建立一个确保遵守集团每个关键部门的适用规章制度以及改进集团风险管理,我们只提供最有把握的金融方案以保持最高的透明度,诚信与问责制标准。

总部位于瑞士苏黎世的eFinance Group,目前正在服务全球超过8000家机构客户,至2018年12月31日,总资产管理逾23亿美元。

拥有超过30年投资方案经验

集团是通过一个交易平台来管理旗下的资产。这个交易平台也管理公立与私立混合型策略以及管理账户。如今我们的业务遍布全球,而我们也因我们的深根基础感到自豪。


eFinance Group独一无二的专业技能令我们服务的客户受益。我们严谨的投资手法,风险管理的重视,以及我们迅速进入并投资的能力,是建立在我们超过30年的投资经验基础上。我们在不同时间范围都能提供灵活性投资方案来满足全球投资者的需求。

我们的领导团队

Thumb

麦克.威廉斯姆

首席执行官

麦克.威廉斯姆是eFinance Group首席执行官以及联合创始人。威廉斯姆先生负责管理整个集团,担任公司投资委员会主席,自2007年起,威廉斯姆先生并主导了公司创始以来的每一个发展阶段。威廉斯姆先生在eFinance Group成长过程中做出了极大贡献。在他的优越领导能力和无穷的投资远见帮助下,公司在黄金投资领域以被世界认可。

在创办eFinance Group之前,威廉斯姆先生曾担任过殷拓集团并购集团部门主管也在HIG资本公司担任过市场营销主管。在这两个集团里,他以累计了超过30年的丰富经验。

威廉斯姆先生以“最优等”成绩毕业于诺丁汉大学,获数理金融学士学位,并得到伯明翰大学MBA学位。

Thumb

保罗.卡拉威

首席财务官

保罗.卡拉威是eFinance Group首席财务官和联合创始人。他负责监管公司财务、审计和风险管理。在创办集团前,卡啦威先生在许多机构担任了类似职位,包括在巴克莱资本公司的企业和投资部门主管,以及高盛集团的全球财务部门主管。在加入高盛集团之前,卡拉威先生也曾在普华永道金融服务事业部任职。

卡拉威先生毕业于曼彻斯特大学金融与会计专业,获学士学位。他还拥有哥伦比亚商学院MBA学位。





我们的价值观

投资者除了需要一个能收益的投资方案以外,也需要能够了解他们的合作伙伴。我们的投资方案都是从一群积极而热情的专业人士设计的,他们对资金管理事业满怀热诚。我们对投资的热情与我们的创造能力和协作能是匹配的。正是通过这种独特的能力,我们可以设计出定制化的投资方案,来满足投资人的需求。这就是我们eFinance Group独特的价值观。

客户是我们的使命。我们的优势在于我们丰富的经验。我们的灵活性和诚信是我们的承诺。我们无意于短期的价值创造;我们相信,我们可以通过搭建桥梁来创造价值。

投资文化

聚焦客户

我们以打造坚固的客户关系和提供卓越客户服务为荣耀。

我们的 “以客户为第一” 理念确保我们随时与投资者保持联络,并及时回答他们的任何疑问。我们投入额外的精力,提供超出金融管理范围的服务,并在多个领域给于我们的建议,分享我们的观点。我们希望通过这样的做发来帮助我们的客户达到他们各意想不到的收益。

为了呈现利益最大的投资方案,我们会耐心地去了解所有客户的需求、风险容忍度和获利的标准。团队中的每个人都会提出各种问题,以便我们更了解您的需求。我们会倾听、学习,以维护您的最佳利益为己任。

为了建立更坚固的信任以及更了解您的长远目标,我们将发挥我们独特的好奇心与想象力,以便更好地发现适宜的机会。为了能确保我们的利益与投资者的利益永远保持一致,我们将永远站在客户的角度做思考。



风险管理

我们做的是长远性投资,这样一来我们才能清楚我们的投资组合中包含着那些风险,以及它们是否与我们的客户的目标相符。

投资不只是了解所有的细节,它也需要更深入了解黄金趋势。在eFinance Group,我们非常理解黄金的细节与走向,所以我们更能够识别黄金的回报潜力以及风险水平。

自创办以来,我们都一直充分理解一个投资者的风险容忍度,因为这将会有助于我们制定一个利益最大化的投资组合。风险管理一直是包含在我们的投资流程的每一个环节中。集团的内部指导方针有助于投资组合的多元化,让客户免于承受过度的风险。

在eFinance Group,风险管理让我们识别什么是风险以及商机。我们使用风险模型来评估投资组合中的含有的风险,并制定相应预算。我们也依赖我们经验丰富的投资经理来捕捉不可预测的风险。因为我们鼓励健康的风险文化,所以我们的经理团队们表现为开放、透明、随时准备采取行动的态度。

现在订阅

利用通知及时了解最新消息

总部

图尔高街40号,
苏黎世CH-8050

邮件

通过电子邮件获取客户支持:
info@efingroup.com

顾客支持

上班时间:24/7
+41 44 214 61 86

即刻联系我们

想更多了解并探讨我们的解决方案,您可以直接联系我们。
请提供表格所需的所有信息。

我们的办公室

澳大利亚

柯林斯街101号
澳大利亚墨尔本
: +6103 9653 9549

迪拜

谢赫扎耶德路
阿联酋大厦, 迪拜
: +971 04 313 2806

美国

雪松街2101号
德州达拉斯
: +1 214 347 0578

南非

桑顿桑德赫斯特第五街,
约翰内斯堡2196, 南非
: +27 010 005 2360

巴西

Leopoldo Couto de Magalhaes Júnior Str.,
758 - Itaim Bibi
巴西圣保罗
: +55 11 2505 9247

Corporate Overview

We devote all of our energy to delivering value to clients’ year after year, regardless of changing market dynamics and volatility

eFinance Group is a global asset manager specializing in providing tailored gold investment solutions and effective portfolio management strategies, in keeping with the highest standards of governance.

We have a passion for managing money. We are client focused. We provide an entrepreneurial culture that motivates our highly skilled people to deliver their best work and we are committed to transparency, integrity and accountability in everything we do.

Our in-depth knowledge, experience and relationships separate us from the generalists. We also partner with gold mining companies to help meet their capital needs through our resource lending activities.

Passion has a place in the way we conduct business. We only deliver solutions that we truly believe in. We believe in maintaining the highest standards of transparency, integrity and accountability. As a result, we have established a firm-wide structure ensuring compliance with applicable rules and regulations in every critical department of the firm (investment, trading, administration, marketing and IT), while improving risk management.

Headquartered in Zurich Switzerland, eFinance Group today serves over 8,000 global institutional clients and has more than $2.3 billion in assets under management as of December 31, 2018.

More then 30 Years of Experience in Investment Solutions

eFinance Group was founded in 2007, the firm seeks to generate compelling returns for investors by employing a deep fundamental research-driven approach in analysing gold.


The firm manages its capital across an investment platform which includes public and private commingled strategies as well as managed accounts. Today, our reach is global, and we are proud of our deep roots in the sector.


eFinance Group’s unique expertize benefits the investors that we serve. Our disciplined approach to investing, our focus on risk management and our ability to quickly access and invest is built on more than 30 years of investment experience. We have a successful track record at providing flexible investment solutions across different time horizon and to match global investor demand with a strong pipeline of investment opportunities.

Our Leadership

Thumb

Michael Williams

Chief Executive Officer

Michael Williams is Chief Executive Officer and Co-Founder of eFinance Group. Mr. Williams manages the firm, chairs the firm’s investment committee, and has overseen all phases of eFinance Group’s development since its founding in 2007. Mr. Williams has been fundamentally pivotal in setting eFinance Group’ strategic growth trajectory. Under his strong leadership and impeccable investment foresight, the firm has come to be known in the industry to possess expert specializations in gold investments.

Prior to founding eFinance Group, Mr. Williams assumed several progressively senior positions, the more recent ones of which are as Head of Mergers & Acquisitions Group in EQT Partners and Head of Capital Markets in HIG Capital, amassing more than 30 years of industry experience.

Mr. Williams graduated summa cum laude from University of Nottingham with a BSc Degree in Mathematical Finance and received an MBA from University of Birmingham.

Thumb

Paul Callaway

Chief Financial Officer

Paul Callaway is Chief Financial Officer and Co-Founder of eFinance Group. He is responsible for overseeing the firm's finance, audit, and risk functions. Prior to co-founding the firm, Mr. Callaway held posts in similar roles, with Barclays Capital in their Corporate and Investment Bank unit, Global Head of Financial Control in Goldman Sachs Private Equity. Prior to joining Goldman Sachs Private Equity, Mr. Callaway served in the Financial Services Group in Pricewaterhouse Coopers LLP.

Mr. Callaway graduated with a bachelor’s degree in Commerce, majoring in Finance and Accounting, from the University of Manchester. He also holds an MBA from Columbia Business School.






Our Values

Clients want a partner and solutions. Our solutions are designed by motivated and enthusiastic professionals that have a passion for managing money. Our passion for investments is equally matched our creativity and ability to collaborate and partner to deliver on our promises. It is through this distinct ability that we can design customized investment solutions tailoring to the need of institutional investors. This is our value proposition.

Our clients are our mission. Our edge is our rich experience. Our flexibility and integrity are our commitment. We do not believe in short-term value creation; we believe that by building bridges we create value.

Investment Culture

Client Focus

We pride ourselves in building strong client relationships and providing exceptional client service

Our “client first” mentality ensures that our investors are kept informed and benefit from timely answers to any questions and concerns they may have. We go the extra mile by providing more than investment management services, we also offer advice and share our view on various matters of interest. In doing so, we aim to help our clients reach their unique objectives.

We spend the time getting to know a client’s distinct requirements, risk tolerance and metrics for success so we can respond to their specific objectives. Everyone on our team has the willingness to ask all the questions that help us understand your objectives. We listen, learn and act as your advocate in view of your best interests.

We show curiosity and imagination to better recognize suitable opportunities and work hard to build trust and understand long-term goals. We invest right alongside our clients. This ensures that our interests are always aligned with theirs, which is the true definition of relationship.



Risk Management

We invest for the long-term, so we know exactly where risk resides in our portfolios and how this matches our clients’ objectives

Investing involves more than just understanding all the details. It also requires that you uncover the insights about gold investing. At eFinance Group, we use these insights to identify clearly both gold’s return potential and its level of risk.

From the outset, we seek to fully understand a client’s risk tolerance, as it will help chart a course for security selection and portfolio construction. Risk controls are incorporated into each step of our investment process. Internal guidelines help to diversify portfolios and protect clients from undue risk.

At eFinance Group, risk management is used to identify threats and opportunities. We use risk models to assess inherent risks in portfolios and budget for them. We also rely on the experience of our investment managers to capture non-quantifiable risks. We promote a healthy risk culture that translates into all of our managers being open, transparent and ready to take action.

Subscribe today

Stay informed by notification

Headquarter

Thurgauerstrasse 40,
CH-8050 Zürich

Email

Get support via email
info@efingroup.com

Customer Support

Operating time 24/7
+41 44 214 61 86

Contact us now

To find out more and discuss about our solutions, you can contact us.
Please complete all the fields.

Our Representative Offices

Australia

101 Collins Street
Melbourne, Australia
: +6103 9653 9549

Dubai

Sheikh Zayed Road, Emirates Towers
UAE, Dubai
: +971 04 313 2806

USA

2101 Cedar Springs Road
Dallas, Texas
: +1 214 347 0578

South Africa

5th St, Sandhurst, Sandton, 2196
Johannesburg, South Africa
: +27 010 005 2360

Brazil

Leopoldo Couto de Magalhaes Júnior Str.,
758 - Itaim Bibi
Sao Paulo, Brazil
: +55 11 2505 9247